Jump blues from legends of the blues community who have found their home at the Knickerbocker, the historic venue in Westerly, RI. 

Musicians include: Jimmie Vaughan, Duke Robillard, Al Copley, Monster Mike Welch, Ricky Russell, Willie J Laws, Brian Templeton, Sugaray Rayford, Rich Lataille, and more!



Open Mic at The Knick

Released in 2012


Go Back Home to The Blues 

Released in 2015


Texas Rhody Blues

Released in 2016


“You would be hard pressed anywhere to find a band with this many veteran musicians! This is truly the 'Dream Team' of jump blues.”

Featured In